Are you no longer able to pitch on Wooshii projects? Is there anything we can do to help?

Closing your account means you won’t be able to access the Projects and Jobs you have managed through Wooshii , and we are sorry to see you go.

To close your account, simply:

Log into your Wooshii account as usual > open the the Settings page by clicking on the clog icon at the bottom left hand corner > and click on the “De-activate Account” button at the bottom of the page.

If you would like to discuss your account closure, please email us at team@wooshii.com, using the email address registered on your Wooshii Account. Or use our live-chat (blue pop-up bubble at the bottom right hand corner of our website)

Did this answer your question?